SHARE Executive Board and Area Reps

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 SHARE Leaders!

Executive Board
Sherry Nguyen, DES - Co-President
Dianne Williams, Psychiatry - Co-President
Kathy Bateman, Pathology - Treasurer
Holly St. Jean, Psych CCU - Secretary
Christopher Barry, Animal Medicine - At-large Executive Board Member
Matt Gurinian, CCU - At-large Executive Board Member
Valerie Mount, Animal Medicine - At-large Executive Board Member
Yarelis Velez, DES-OH, - At-large Executive Board Member

Area Reps
Tammy Brailey, MaPS - Main Campus
Karen Lekas, Biochem & Molec Pharm - Main Campus
Tina Pierce, Office of Undergrad Med Ed - Main Campus
Belinda O'Brien, DES-OH - South Street
Christine Carrion, Dept Comm Svcs - South Street
Erika Rios, DES-OH - South Street
Dana Gurry, Medicare Appeals - South Street
Stephanie Therrien, Medicare Appeals - South Street
Virginia Bombard, Estate Recovery - South Street
Trisha Fortin, Clinical Pharmacy Services - South Street
Lidia Miranda, DES - South Street
A. J. Iaconi, CCU
Sean Martin, CCU
Amanda Elinoff, Psychiatry- Offsites

An Area Rep keeps in touch with up to fifty co-workers in their area, helping to make sure that members' questions are answered and their opinions and concerns are heard. If you would like to be involved, please let us know - extra volunteers are always welcome.

Executive Board members help keep in touch with co-workers in their area too, but they also meet monthly about what is going on in the whole union, make decisions about issues facing the union, and participate in contract negotiations when they are happening.