Kathleen Bateman, Pathology -- President

Tina Pierce, Office of Undergrad Med Ed -- Secretary

A. J. Iaconi, Psych CCU -- Treasurer

Valerie Mount, Animal Medicine -- At-large Executive Board Member

Delia Perez, CEAP -- At-large Executive Board Member

Antonio Jimenez, CCU -- At-large Executive Board Member



Main Campus

Christopher Barry, Animal Medicine

Beverly Potts, Animal Medicine

Karen Lekas, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology

Kerry Magoun, Environmental Health and Safety

Sue Collette, Medical Education

Sue Graceffa, Molecular Medicine

South Street

Belinda O'Brien, DES

Lidia Miranda, DES

Stephanie Therrien, Medicare Appeals



Ashley Richard, Psych -- CCU

Charles Gayflor, Psych -- CCU

Michelle Bouchard, Psych -- CCU

Child Care Fund Coordinator

Dianne Williams, Psych --SPARC

An Area Rep keeps in touch with up co-workers in their area, helping to make sure that members' questions are answered and their opinions and concerns are heard. If you would like to be involved, please let us know -- extra volunteers are always welcome and needed.

Executive Board members help keep in touch with co-workers in their area too, but also with members campus-wide. They also meet monthly about what is going on in the whole union, make decisions about issues facing the union, and participate in contract negotiations when they are happening.