Announcing the 2017-18 SHARE EBoard and Reps

We are excited to announce our 2017-2018 SHARE Union Executive Board and Representatives!

In the coming year, our Executive Board members will be around the table with management negotiating our next contract, while our representatives have stepped up as union point-people and resources for their coworkers.
Congratulations and thank you to all of our new and continuing elected SHARE leaders, listed below.

Kathleen Bateman, Pathology -- Co-President
A.J. Iaconi, Psych CCU -- Treasurer
Jameal Jackson, CEAP South Street -- At-large Executive Board Member
Antonio Jimenez, Psych CCU -- At-large Executive Board Member
Valerie Mount, Animal Medicine -- At-large Executive Board Member
Tina Pierce, Office of Undergrad Med Ed -- At-large Executive Board Member

Danielle Brewster, Psych --CCU
Charles Gayflor, Psych -- CCU
Devon Poirier, Psych – CCU
Main Campus
Christopher Barry, Animal Medicine
Beverly Potts, Animal Medicine
Carlos Ortiz, Asset Management
Karen Lekas, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Tara Washington, Bursar
Lisa Mendes, Medicine
Feston Idrizi, Molecular Cell & Cancer Biology
Daneal Portman, Molecular Cell & Cancer Biology
Sharlene Hubbard, Pathology
Cody Whitcomb, Cardiovascular
Max Trojano, Psychiatry Clinical Research
Ryan Bottary, Emergency Medicine
South Street
Melanie Gazdzik, CEAP
Belinda O'Brien, DES
Stephanie Therrien, Medicare Appeals
And thank you all for strengthening SHARE.

If you have interest in becoming a point person for your department, please reach out to us. Extra volunteers are always wanted and needed!